Skip to content
  • Print

Holiday Schedule

2018

New Year's Day   Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 15, 2018
President's Day Monday, February 19, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
Seasonal Day/Staff Appreciation Day Friday, November 23, 2018
Seasonal Day/Staff Appreciation Day Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Seasonal Day/Staff Appreciation Day Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Seasonal Day/Staff Appreciation Day Thursday, December 27, 2018
Seasonal Day/Staff Appreciation Day Friday, December 28, 2018
Seasonal Day/Staff Appreciation Day Monday, December 31, 2018

 

2019

New Year's Day   Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 21, 2019
President's Day Monday, February 18, 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019
Seasonal Day/Staff Appreciation Day Friday, November 29, 2019
Seasonal Day/Staff Appreciation Day Monday, December 23, 2019
Seasonal Day/Staff Appreciation Day Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Seasonal Day/Staff Appreciation Day Thursday, December 26, 2019
Seasonal Day/Staff Appreciation Day Friday, December 27, 2019
Seasonal Day/Staff Appreciation Day Monday, December 30, 2019
Seasonal Day/Staff Appreciation Day Tuesday, December 31, 2019
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020*

*Part of 2020 Holiday Calendar


ALL OFFICES ARE TO REMAIN OPEN REGULAR BUSINESS HOURS ON DAYS BEFORE A HOLIDAY OR SEASONAL/STAFF APPRECIATION DAY